Logo labeltech Italiano

Russian

English
CONTACT US

Production site & showroom
Via per Turbigo 17, 20022 Castano Primo (MILANO)
ITALY
Tel. +39 0331 882289
Email info@labeltech.it

Spain
mr Cesar Barajas - Tectuprint
Tel. +34 937 221 664
Email cesar@tectuprint.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
mr Julius Friedrich - Graphic Solutions Germany GmbH
Tel. +49 6276 91 94 920
Email j.friedrich@gs-graphicsolutions.de

UK
mr Dave Tomlinson - Holtby Williams
Tel. +44 1492 585056
Email dave.tomlinson@holtbywilliams.com

France
mr Pascal Dumoulin - ADC Dumoulin
Tel. +33 648184048
Email adcdumoulin@wanadoo.fr

Russia
mr Eduard Galperin - Roll2Roll
Tel. +7 499 9685616 - Mob. +7 926 5399037
Email eduardgalperin@gmail.com

UAE
mr Jabir M. Yasin - Ali Alhashemi Trading
Tel. +971 554724479
Email jabir@alialhashemi.ae

India
mr Santosh Kumar - SG Edge
Tel. +91 99999 38263
Email sgprintcare@gmail.com

Portugal & Brazil
mr Joaquim Castro - Graficomaquinas s.a.
Tel. +351 22 7843 507
Email castro@graficomaquinas.eu

Other countries
mrs Ilaria Fenino - Labeltech
Tel. +39 0331 882289
Email ilaria@labeltech.it