Logo labeltech English

Russian(old version)

Italiano
CONTATTI

Produzione e showroom
Via per Turbigo 17, 20022 Castano Primo (MILANO)
ITALIA
Tel. +39 0331 882289
Email info@labeltech.it

Spagna
sig. Cesar Barajas - Tectuprint
Tel. +34 937 221 664
Email cesar@tectuprint.com

Germania, Austria, Svizzera
sig. Julius Friedrich - Graphic Solutions Germany GmbH
Tel. +49 6276 91 94 920
Email j.friedrich@gs-graphicsolutions.de

Ungheria,Rep. Ceca, Rep. Slovacca, Romania
sig. Barna Ferenczi - Printline LTD.
Tel. +36 70 611 8224
Email barna.ferenczi@printline.co.hu
sig. Róbert Viola - Printline LTD.
Tel. +36 30 462 8698
Email robert.viola@printline.co.hu

Francia
sig. Pascal Dumoulin - ADC Dumoulin
Tel. +33 648184048
Email adcdumoulin@wanadoo.fr

Russia
sig. Eduard Galperin - Roll2Roll
Tel. +7 499 9685616 - Cell. +7 926 5399037
Email eduardgalperin@gmail.com

UAE
sig. Jabir M. Yasin - Ali Alhashemi Trading
Tel. +971 554724479
Email jabir@alialhashemi.ae

India
sig. Santosh Kumar - SG Edge
Tel. +91 99999 38263
Email sgprintcare@gmail.com

Portogallo e Brasile
sig. Joaquim Castro - Graficomaquinas s.a.
Tel. +351 22 7843 507
Email castro@graficomaquinas.eu

Altri paesi
sig.ra Ilaria Fenino - Labeltech
Tel. +39 0331 882289
Email ilaria@labeltech.it